Signup for a Virtual Information Session

Educate, Advocate, Lead

Since its founding in 1993, Loyola's Civitas ChildLaw Center has consistently been recognized as one of the nation's premier programs in children's law. The Center pioneered a Master of Jurisprudence (MJ) in Children's Law and Policy for professionals who are committed to promoting children's health, safety, education and well-being. As a response to the high level of interest from those whose responsibilities do not allow them to pursue a traditional campus-based degree, Loyola has partnered with Concord Law School to offer this unique program in an online platform.

As the only online degree of its kind, offered by one of the leading programs in children's law, the MJ in Children's Law and Policy is a different kind of degree that prepares inspired graduates to enhance their professional skills, achieve their career objectives, and advocate more effectively for children and youth.

To learn more about the MJ program and experience our virtual classroom, join us for our next online virtual information session.

To participate in this webinar you must have Adobe Flash Player installed. Many mobile and tablet devices do not support Flash. It is recommended you participate using a PC or Mac. Click here to download the most recent version of Adobe Flash Player.

Civitas ChildLaw
Register for the Free Virtual Information Session Below
  • Tuesday, October 28th, 5:00pm PT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET
    Please join us for a virtual information session conducted by Catherine Birmingham, Director of the Online Master of Jurisprudence in Children's Law and Policy at Loyola University Chicago. The session will include information on program details, such as admission criteria and deadlines, tuition cost, financial aid and how the program is structured. A question and answer session will follow the presentation

    Tuesday, November 4th, 6:00pm PT / 8:00pm CT / 9:00pm ET
    Please join us for a virtual information session conducted by Catherine Birmingham, Director of the Online Master of Jurisprudence in Children's Law and Policy at Loyola University Chicago. The session will include information on program details, such as admission criteria and deadlines, tuition cost, financial aid and how the program is structured. A question and answer session will follow the presentation

    Tuesday, November 18th, 6:00pm PT / 8:00pm CT / 9:00pm ET
    Please join us for a virtual information session conducted by Catherine Birmingham, Director of the Online Master of Jurisprudence in Children's Law and Policy at Loyola University Chicago. The session will include information on program details, such as admission criteria and deadlines, tuition cost, financial aid and how the program is structured. A question and answer session will follow the presentation

    I am interested in an informational webinar but cannot attend any of these sessions.
  • - -